Service Hotline  Service hotline

138-0810-4030

CHEN

Product

PRODUCT CENTER

Physical and chemical properties:

The product is colorless, transparent or slightly colored, with a relative density of 1.70. Melting point of 42.35 ℃, soluble and water and ethanol, odorless, taste very sour. Phosphoric acid is a normal human constituent substances, bone, teeth and a variety of enzymes necessary ingredients.

Use:

Can be used for flavoring; for canned, liquid, solid drinks and soft drinks sour agent, can replace citric acid, malic acid; in the process of beer saccharification, can replace the lactic acid to PH value; sugar industry for sugar clarification ; Wine for yeast nutrient, to prevent bacteria breeding; flour for modifiers, but also widely used in high-precision electronics industry, pharmaceutical industry.

Specifications:

Quality in line with GB3149-2004 standard requirements

 

Storage:

Packaging should be "food additives" and other words, phosphoric acid with polyethylene plastic drums, barrel mouth must be added inside the lid and cover tight. Net weight per barrel: 35Kg-330Kg-1600Kg, packaging should be marked on the marked, product name, specifications, net weight, "corrosive items" logo. Is a secondary inorganic acid corrosion products, dangerous regulation No .: 93002. Should be stored in a cool, ventilated warehouse. High concentration of phosphoric acid in cold winter areas should pay attention to insulation, to prevent freezing, to prevent leakage of container leakage. Do not mix with alkaloids, toxic substances and other corrosive substances. Transport to prevent rain and sun exposure. Loading and unloading to gently, is strictly prohibited violent impact, to prevent the packaging container rupture. Fire, the available dry sand, dry powder fire extinguisher.

  • Market price:
  • Retail price:

服务热线  Service hotline

138-0810-4030

产品中心

PRODUCT CENTER

  物化性质:

  品为无色透明或略带浅色稠状液体,相对密度1.70。溶点42.35℃,易溶与水和乙醇,无臭、味很酸。磷酸为正常人体构成物质、骨、齿及多种酶的必要成份。

  用途:

  可用于调味剂;用于罐头、液体、固体饮料和清凉饮料的酸味剂,可代替柠檬酸、苹果酸;在啤酒糖化过程中,可以代替乳酸来调PH值;制糖工业上作蔗糖的澄清剂;酿酒用于酵母营养剂,防止杂菌繁殖;面粉用于改良剂,同时也广泛用于高精电子工业,医药工业等。

磷酸二氢铵_05.png

未标题-1.jpg

岐山化工介绍.jpg

  规格:

  质量符合GB3149-2004标准要求

  储运:

  包装上应有“食品添加剂”等字样,磷酸用聚乙烯塑料桶装,桶口必须加内盖和外盖密封严。每桶净重:35Kg—330Kg-1600Kg,包装上应有明显的标志,标明:产品名称、规格、净重、“腐蚀性物品”标志。属二级无机酸性腐蚀物品,危规编号:93002。应贮放在阴凉、通风的库房内。高浓度磷酸在冬季寒冷地区要注意保温,防止结冰,防止容器破裂发生渗漏。不可与碱类、有毒物品及其他腐蚀性物品共贮混运。运输时要防雨淋和烈日曝晒。装卸时要轻拿轻放,严禁猛烈撞击,防止包装容器破裂。失火时,可用干砂、干粉灭火器扑救。

  • 市场价:
  • 零售价: